Signed up for my first event in almost 2 years.

I have signed up for my first cycling event in almost 2 years and it is the NTU bike rally to be held on 8th March!

Cheap fees, Long distance and not a race/century ride what could go wrong ???

Will be documenting my training here.

Its now Wednesday (rest day for me) and after roughly 100km (split into commutes and group ride) in two days. Not a bad start considering that I have a 2 week break. Also did some static exercises after group ride.

Week 1, Day 3
Distance done : 104km
Time Taken:3:20:15
Average speed 31kph average

About sadisticnoob

A poor guy attempting to skim on bike parts
This entry was posted in Training and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Signed up for my first event in almost 2 years.

  1. Kyle says:

    Any updates ?
    31kph is considered very good in busy road with many stops. keep it up!

Leave a Reply

